Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katie Myers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Katie Myers

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (132 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Destiny Slatter

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"love love love katie !!!"

rhonda givemore

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa is so helpful and is always willing to help us with our auto and my husband's life insurance. When we have a problem they help and Alyssa is patient as I am hearing impaired."

Tina Grinnell

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always friendly and willing to help anyway they can. They offer more than just car insurance. Call Katie and the girls , you won't be disappointed."

Christa Soller

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie M is a wonderful! I highly recommend her for all your needs. Exceeds expectations."

Tyler B

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Happy to be with a company like State Farm. Even happier to be with Katie and her Team. Katie is very responsive and knowledgeable. After a couple emails and 1 sit down, we were covered by almost double compared to our previous auto and home policies and paying 40% less. We really appreciated the way she helped us understand our options across the board of auto, home, umbrella, and life insurance. 10/10 recommendation."

Ann Lankey

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie Myers and her staff were amazing. Lori was very helpful and saved us over $1000 a year!! I would highly recommend them for your insurance needs!"

Kathy Schendt

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff!!!"

Janice Atwood

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was very pleasant and knowledgeable in helping me get the best plan for me. Am very happy I made the change!"

Ezra Johnson

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie and her team made getting renters insurance so easy and super affordable. They also are extremely knowledgeable on the different types of insurance and what was best for the needs. I am also got a weight lifted off my chest knowing that if anything ever happened too me that my family won't be put in a financial hardship paying my final expenses. I truly recommend Katie and her team."

Kegane Stelter

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie is the most down to earth person you'll ever meet. I appreciate everything she's done for me. She is always there when you need her!"

Kim Richards

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie is an amazing agent. Very knowledgeable and thorough. She was very helpful explaining all the different coverages and helping my husband and I with our policies. Definitely would recommend State farm and Katie as an agent."

Michele Scherdin

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie was fast and efficient. Handled changing my insurance in one day and saved me almost $2000. Couldn’t be happier and I have a local agent I can actually talk to."

Nese Sahin

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie is very helpful when it comes to understanding insurance rules for Wisconsin. She is smart and caring. I would recommend her and her team to anyone needing auto, home, renters, life insurance and more"

Brad Lux

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Friendly and very helpful."

Nicole Wakeley

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never worked with a more prompt and courteous group of insurance agents. From our vehicles to our home and even questions on our business and life insurance this group of agents can do it all. Katie and her staff have gone above and beyond for my family. Hug shout out to Alyssa she's my go to and gets everything done in lighting speed. Just added new coverage with them today =) Thank you so much!"

Shaquida Johnson

May 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"Customer service was amazing answered all my questions"

Nicole Davis

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the beginning of switching to state farm with Katies company, I have had nothing but great service. Every call was answered with a great tone and a prompt response or follow up. Jess was the person who handled my account originally and was more than accommodating with everything I had to do. After the fact I had an issue with my lender and they worked with Alyssa. They called her and worked with her directly, she sat on wait trying to call then back to make sure we were taken care of. She was very efficient and helped me get it all taken care of with much more ease than I could have imagined. I'm extremely happy with my service and highly recommend this team to everyone else. Thank you guys for all that you have done."

S C K

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for my entire life for my personal auto and property, but recently had additional insurance needs associated with opening my own business. Katie and her team have been extremely attentive with addressing my questions and providing options. I highly recommend them!"

Amy Martinez

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly! Wont go anywhere else! Saved us lots of $$$&"

Marisol hdz

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to start a business coverage, Katie and her team were very helpful !"

Roxanne Blaser

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie Myers is a go getter. She is friendly, kind and caring. She will take care of you and treat you like family. Thank you for your wisdom Katie."

Amy Curcio

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie and her team are phenomenal! They truly care about their customers and go above and beyond to ensure their customers are well taken care of and understand their insurance policies and coverage! They are also very involved in giving back to the community, which I love! I highly recommend Katie Myers - State Farm Insurance!!"

analisa caputo

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Katie and her team!!"

Karen Busalacchi

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie came to the rescue for me! Upon finding out that one of my policies had lapsed, Katie took it upon herself after hours to help find a policy for me ASAP! She then diligently worked on all of my policies the very next morning to ensure that I had a competitive rate and had an emotional satisfaction that I was fully covered. She went above and beyond for me with explanations, policy details and the willingness to help even if I decided to choose a competitor. When she told me she’d be happy to do this even if I chose someone else and even look over the competitors policy- that sold me right there!"

Traycee Bee

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Katie for all my insurance needs. Whenever I have had a question or a concern, she always walks me through and explains the policies completely. THANK YOU KATIE!"