Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katie Myers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Katie Myers

4.9 out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michele Scherdin

Michele Scherdin

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie was fast and efficient. Handled changing my insurance in one day and saved me almost $2000. Couldn’t be happier and I have a local agent I can actually talk to."
Profile photo of Nese Sahin

Nese Sahin

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie is very helpful when it comes to understanding insurance rules for Wisconsin. She is smart and caring. I would recommend her and her team to anyone needing auto, home, renters, life insurance and more"
Profile photo of Brad Lux

Brad Lux

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of Nicole Wakeley

Nicole Wakeley

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tina Grinnell

Tina Grinnell

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always friendly and willing to help anyway they can"
Profile photo of Shaquida Johnson

Shaquida Johnson

May 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"Customer service was amazing answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Nicole Davis

Nicole Davis

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of S C K

S C K

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amy Normand

Amy Normand

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly! Wont go anywhere else! Saved us lots of $$$&"
Profile photo of Marisol hdz

Marisol hdz

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to start a business coverage, Katie and her team were very helpful !"
Profile photo of Roxanne Blaser

Roxanne Blaser

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie Myers is a go getter. She is friendly, kind and caring. She will take care of you and treat you like family. Thank you for your wisdom Katie."
Profile photo of Amy Curcio

Amy Curcio

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of analisa caputo

analisa caputo

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Katie and her team!!"
Profile photo of Traycee Bee

Traycee Bee

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Katie for all my insurance needs. Whenever I have had a question or a concern, she always walks me through and explains the policies completely. THANK YOU KATIE!"
Profile photo of Kiva Graves

Kiva Graves

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erin Rose Hoiberg

Erin Rose Hoiberg

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katie is amazing and really goes above and beyond for her clients. We’ve always loved having State Farm as our Insurance provider and Katie just makes it even better!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Fanning

Jennifer Fanning

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lori gave me a quote to match my current coverage and offered other coverage for me to consider. It’s better coverage for a better rate and with a local company! Katie even called me personally to thank me for joining and answer any questions."
Profile photo of Luke Olson

Luke Olson

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people. They really take the time to make sure you get the best service."
Profile photo of Miriam Bulcher

Miriam Bulcher

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Janis Strutt

Janis Strutt

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Katie for years, she wrote my policies before she had her own agency and we are so happy to be back with her again! Her knowledge and professionalism is the best! I would highly recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Sarah Hemm

Sarah Hemm

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience for my home and auto insurance. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Sherry Cook

Sherry Cook

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve recommended State Farm to my family and friends. Never had a problem."
Profile photo of Robert Fisher

Robert Fisher

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can’t recommend Katie and her team enough. They are professional, caring, responsive, knowledgeable, and most of all trustworthy. I would not hesitate to send anyone their way for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sara S

Sara S

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katie is personable and helpful and makes you feel like a friend and a priority. love working with her!"