Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Rowley

Amy Rowley

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Rowley
"Katie's team was so helpful with quoting me new auto and homeowners insurance. Katie has an awesome team."
Profile photo of Danielle Saltz

Danielle Saltz

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Saltz
"Lori at Katie Myers State Farm Insurance made switching insurance simple and made us extremely happy with our newly bundled quotes."
Profile photo of vicki heritage

vicki heritage

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vicki heritage
"Super helpful. Good service. Do you have correct coverage? See Katie and the girls."
Profile photo of beth hughes

beth hughes

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by beth hughes
"Lori was knowledgeable and very nice, explained details clearly and offered options. First time I really understood the details."
Profile photo of Michelle Lopez

Michelle Lopez

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Lopez
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jared Smith

Jared Smith

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Smith
"Lori was great! She gave me a bunch of information I didn’t know about insurance. She got me 65000 more coverage on my home policy, and quadruple the coverage on my auto with an umbrella clause that gave me 1million more in coverage over both, all while saving 65 bucks a month! Couldn’t be happier with this experience!"
Profile photo of Linda Hunnicutt

Linda Hunnicutt

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Hunnicutt
"I absolutely love Katie and Lori At State Farm. They saved me more than $1000 between my home and my AUTO. I could not be happier. They are wonderful to work with. I sincerely recommend that you check them out."
Profile photo of Andrea Belanger

Andrea Belanger

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Belanger
"Katie is GREAT! She responds quickly and cares. She takes the time to find out what is best for you instead of pushing products. Highly Recommend!!"
Profile photo of jon beauchaine

jon beauchaine

February 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by jon beauchaine
"I should have written this review a while ago. A little while ago I was starting a business and needed to get insurance. I looked around and got quotes several different insurance carriers. I decided to go with Katie Myers And paid for one year of coverage. . A few months later, I was made aware that they had made a mistake and needed to collect three times the amount that they originally quoted me and what I had paid. I said, I didn’t understand why they were calling me, if they were the ones that made the mistake? Why didn’t they resolve it on their end. Instead, they decided to charge me for their mistake. Their mistake caused me to shut my doors. BUYER BEWARE!!!! Katie Myers, and State Farm practice fraudulent activities that violate the FTC act."
Profile photo of Nicole Richards

Nicole Richards

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Richards
"Katie and her staff worked quick with helping us set up our new account. They answered all my in a timely matter. I’ve never been excited about setting up a new insurance plan. PLUS a crazy savings!"
Profile photo of Kayden Dums

Kayden Dums

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayden Dums
"Great staff!!"
Profile photo of Roberto Beard

Roberto Beard

February 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Roberto Beard
"BEWARE DO NOT USE KATIE MEYERS they will drop you, and claim there are things on your record that just aren’t there to justify it. THEY ARE MORONS WHO SHOULD BE BARRED FROM SELLING INSURANCE. THE OTHER REVIEWS ARE LIES. GOING TO THIS OFFICE IS A LIFELONG MISTAKE PLEASE SAVE YOURSELF WHILE YOU STILL CAN! CEASE AND DESIST DO NOT CONTACT ME UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES"
Profile photo of Skylar W

Skylar W

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar W
"I stumbled upon Katie Myers State Farm in a quest for insurance enlightenment, and lo and behold, I found myself in the company of not just insurance professionals, but a group of bright and beautiful souls! First off, let's talk about the staff. They're not just knowledgeable about insurance (although they practically have PhDs in insuranceology), they're also a sight for sore eyes! I mean, I don't usually associate insurance with beauty, but hey, Katie's team is breaking stereotypes left and right! Now, Katie herself is like the queen of this insurance kingdom. With her crown of wisdom and her scepter of customer service, she rules with a kind heart and a sharp mind. She's like the fairy godmother of insurance, making all your worries disappear with a wave of her wand... or should I say, a tap of her keyboard? In conclusion, if you want insurance that's not only top-notch but also comes with a side of smiles and sunshine, head on over to Katie Myers State Farm. You won't just be getting great coverage; you'll be joining a community of people who make insurance feel like a walk in the park (a really well-insured park, of course)!"
Profile photo of Marjorie Kenyon-Cler

Marjorie Kenyon-Cler

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marjorie Kenyon-Cler
"Great people to work with. We had a problem with another insurer, and Katie and Lori hopped right on it and got us all taken care of. Follow-up has been great too!"
Profile photo of Drake Hironimus

Drake Hironimus

February 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Drake Hironimus
"Was dropped because I didn't answer their phone calls for a claim when they called private."
Profile photo of Maggie Kennedy

Maggie Kennedy

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Kennedy
"Wonderful customer service everyday! Friendly office staff, always a pleasure dealing with them!"
Profile photo of William W

William W

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William W
"In fair State Farm, where we lay our scene, A team of stars, with Katie at the helm, Their service shines, a beacon bright and keen, In times of need, they're like a calming realm. The staff, a troupe of skilled and friendly hands, Doth guide thee through the maze of insurance woes, With knowledge vast, they meet all your demands, And leave thee smiling, as the story goes. Katie, the captain of this noble ship, Doth lead with grace, and wisdom deep and true, Her wisdom vast, like Shakespeare's penmanship, Ensures your needs are met, no matter what you do. So if thou seeketh service beyond compare, Look ye no further, for Katie's staff is there."
Profile photo of Silent War

Silent War

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silent War
"Extremely nice people! Very welcoming and friendly!"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Leming

Gabrielle Leming

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Leming
"I called to set up mine and my boyfriend’s own insurance because we’re starting to set up all of our own stuff. Alyssa helped me out so much she always communicated everything and was so kind. I can’t remember the last time I actually enjoyed talking on the phone with someone to help out with insurance or anything like that but she really made the process enjoyable and easy. I’m so thankful for her and your company!"
Profile photo of Claire Ready

Claire Ready

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Ready
"great staff!!!"
Profile photo of Lanette Tremaine

Lanette Tremaine

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lanette Tremaine
"Katie and her office staff are professional, friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful!!"
Profile photo of Jenny Revels

Jenny Revels

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Revels
"Katie and her team have the best interest of their customers! Great team looking out for you, your family and your business"
Profile photo of Leaura Manuel

Leaura Manuel

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leaura Manuel
"I am so appreciative of this team!! They are so helpful in making sure I get the coverage I need."
Profile photo of Sherlyn Penalver

Sherlyn Penalver

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherlyn Penalver
"This team is always so kind and friendly whenever I come in to the office. I really appreciate how helpful and insightful they are."
Profile photo of Jaeana Sabally

Jaeana Sabally

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaeana Sabally
"Katie and her team did a fantastic job answering all my questions and making sure I got the coverage I needed!!"